Prestige agency

India

India

India is truly  fabulous country that will steal a piece of your heart! It is impossible not to fall in love with India! Once getting to know this country everyone becomes its captive and will forever lose peace. In this country, everything seems unusual from traditions, life and the atmosphere itself. India captivates guests with its exotic, rich culture and magnificent nature. A large number of different species of animals live here such as nimble monkeys, loud-voiced with bright feathering peacocks, tigers and crocodiles. Gorgeous beaches, tender waters of the Indian Ocean, ancient memos of one of the most ancient civilizations and the spicy smell in the streets, a large number of various saints and crafty rickshaws, colorful saris and white-toothed smiley locals - these are all signs of India, full of mysteries and open for guests!

In terms of population  India takes the second place in the w

World ranking after China, its population is 1,2 billion.

Significant social stratification of the population is characteristic feature of India. The division into rich and poor is very contrasting.

It is quite comfortable to work in this country because honor of traditions and family values is considered to be very respectful. Socio-economic relations are also established in respect for elders and respect for colleagues.

Culinary traditions are considered to be one of the most popular in the World, since there is no incredibly diverse cuisine in any country. It is just impossible to count national dishes! Fruit and vegetables are the main products of traditional cuisine, and a raw food diet is also widely developed.

The peculiarity of Indian food are spices that are added to almost any dish, even salty, even sweet, and in the most unpredictable combinations for other nations.

Vaccinations for visiting India are not necessary, even if you are going to stay in the country for a long time.

The biggest part of the brightest and famous nightclubs of Goa are located in the Northern part. The most unusual, bright and memorable parties in India is Goa.

There are  areas for tourists who want privacy in the southern Goa part. This is rest for those who prefer meditation. If you came to India for bright parties, loud music, then the northern part of India is more suitable for you.

Cafe Mambo presents music for any taste, exotic cocktails, delicious events. The establishment is divided into several zones, venues, so you can comfortably enjoy chatting with friends and also dance from the heart!

Tito's Club is the club of almost 50 years old! Two-story dance floor, lounge area, VIP booths, the largest bar. This is the place where you can really “come off”.

Cape Town Cafe. This establishment is considered to be one of the most fashionable in Goa. The atmosphere of oriental relaxation, professional DJs and of course delicious cocktails.

LPK Water Front has exotic interior, incredible atmosphere, large dance floor, theme parties. Everybody here  will be satisfied with amazing, traditional cuisine.

Submit an application

I want to work and travel

If you are interested in one of above-mentioned vacancies , you should submit an application for approval of your candidacy and selection for work place according to your requirements.

Prestige agency

Индия

Индия

Индия – поистине сказочная страна, которая украдет кусочек вашего сердца! В Индию невозможно не влюбиться! Однажды познакомившись с этой страной, каждый станет её пленником и навсегда потеряет покой. В этой стране все кажется необычным от традиций, быта и самой атмосферы. Индия покоряет гостей своей экзотикой, богатейшей культурой и великолепной природой. Здесь обитает большое количество различных видов животных: шустрые обезьяны, голосистые с ярким оперением павлины, тигры и крокодилы. Шикарные пляжи, нежные воды Индийского океана, старинные памятки одной из наиболее древних цивилизаций и пряный запах на улицах, большое количество разнообразных святых и пронырливые рикши, отличающиеся красочностью сари и белозубо улыбающиеся местные жители – это всё приметы Индии, полной загадок и открытой для гостей!

По населению Индия располагается на втором месте в мировом рейтинге после Китая, численность составляет 1,2 млрд человек.

Для Индии характерно значительное социальное расслоение населения. Разделение на бедных и богатых ощущается очень контрастно.

Работать в этой стране довольно комфортно, поскольку особым уважением считается почитание традиций и семейные ценности. Социально-экономические отношения так же устанавливаются в почитании старших и уважении коллег.

Кулинарные традиция считаются одними из самых популярных в мире, поскольку невероятно разнообразной кухни нет ни в одной стране. Сосчитать национальные блюда просто невозможно! В основе традиционной кухни овощи и фрукты, также широко развито сыроедение.

Визиткой индийской еды являются специи, добавляемые практически в любое блюдо, хоть солёное, хоть сладкое, причём в самых непредсказуемых для других народов сочетаниях.

Прививки для посещения Индии – не являются необходимостью, даже если вы собираетесь находиться в стране длительное время.

Большая часть самых ярких и знаменитых ночных клубов Гоа расположены в Северной части. Самые необычные, яркие и запоминающиеся тусовки в Индии, это Гоа.

В Южной части Гоа расположены зоны отдыха для туристов, которые хотят уединения. Это отдых для тех, кто предпочитает медитацию. Если вы приехали в Индию за яркими тусовками, громкой музыкой, то вам больше подойдет Северная часть Индии.

Cafe Mambo – музыка на любой вкус, экзотические коктейли, вкусные мероприятия. Заведения разделено на несколько зон, площадок, поэтому вы можете комфортно насладиться общением с приятелями и так же от души потанцевать!

Tito's Club – клуб существует практически  50 лет! Двухэтажный танцпол, лаундж зона, вип кабинки, самая большая барная стойка. Это то место,где вы по настоящему «оторветесь».

Cape Town Cafe – это заведения считается одним из самых модных на территории Гоа. Атмосфера восточного расслабления, профессиональные диджеи и конечно же вкусные коктейли.

LPK Water Front – экзотический интерьер, невероятная атмосфера, большой танцпол, тематические вечеринки. Каждый гость будет удовлетворен изумительной, традиционной кухней.

Подай заявку

Хочу работать и путешествовать

Если Вас заинтересовала одна из вышеперечисленных вакансий, для рассмотрения Вашей кандидатуры и подбора соответствующего вашим требованиям места работы, необходимо просто подать заявку.