Prestige agency

Japan

Japan

Japan is a beautiful and amazing country, full of its special oriental charm. The long periods of the Land of the Rising Sun isolation from the rest of the world instilled in the Japanese people an amazing originality, a unique sense of beauty and great respect for their own history.

Japan is a country where modelling work is highly paid. Collaboration even with a small modeling agency is a great luck for the model . The Japanese are very reverent and extremely honest in their work, so working with them is a great pleasure! If the model is top-requested her fees will be higher than in any European country. The Japanese are very “right” people. On the one hand, you are guaranteed safety -  and even if you lose your wallet, they will return it to you; on the other hand, you have to follow their rules strictly. As consequence, there can be no lateness, unauthorized absence or extra centimeters on the hips.

Japanese nightlife.

In search of not boring nightlife in the Japanese capital, it makes sense to move to the areas of Shibuya and Harajuku. Especially noteworthy is the Shinjuku district with the Kabuki-te quarter, which comes to life after 6 p.m. and is a place of concentration of cinemas, bars, slot machines, manga cafes and host clubs. Clubs delight guests not only with theme parties and mixes performed by the best DJs, but also with events such as fashion shows of famous designers; on Fridays and Saturdays you can count on participating in house- and techno-parties.

National characteristics are discipline, an acute sense of duty, politeness and accurateness. They cultivate self-control and frugality, curiosity and patience. The Japanese are very friendly in communication, sometimes so much that in a dialogue or argument, the interlocutor may think that the opponent accepted his point of view, although in reality this is far from the case.

Religions: Shintoism and Buddhism.

Language is Japanese. One can easily communicate in English, rarely in Russian.

Visit to Japan is a huge success, and you will be swept by impressions over the wave. The most amazing landscapes, unique culture and the most delicious food - all this is Japan. The country of the rising sun will not leave indifferent any person in the World.

Submit an application

I want to work and travel

If you are interested in one of above-mentioned vacancies , you should submit an application for approval of your candidacy and selection for work place according to your requirements.

Prestige agency

Япония

Япония

Япония - прекрасная и удивительная страна, полная своего особенного восточного очарования. Долгие периоды изоляции Страны Восходящего Солнца от остального мира привили японскому народу удивительную самобытность, неповторимое чувство прекрасного и огромное уважение к собственной истории.

Япония – это страна, где труд модели высоко оплачивается. Большая удача для модели – это сотрудничество даже с небольшим модельным агентством.  Японцы относятся очень трепетно и предельно честно к работе, поэтому сотрудничество с ними – большое удовольствие! В случае востребованности модели гонорары будут выше, чем в любой европейской стране. Японцы очень «правильный» народ. С одной стороны вам гарантирована безопасность, и если вы даже потеряете кошелек, то вам его вернут, с другой стороны от вас тоже будет требоваться четкое соблюдение правил. Отсюда – никаких опозданий, прогулов или лишних сантиметров на бедрах.

Ночная жизнь японцев.

В поисках нескучной ночной жизни в японской столице имеет смысл переместиться в районы Сибуя и Харадзюку. Особого внимания заслуживает район Синдзюку с кварталом Кабуки-те, “оживающий” после 18:00 и являющийся местом сосредоточения кинотеатров, баров, игровых автоматов, манга-кафе, хост-клубов. Клубы радуют гостей не только тематическими вечеринками и миксами в исполнении лучших ди-джеев, но и такими мероприятиями, как модные показы известных дизайнеров; по пятничным и субботним дням можно рассчитывать на участие в хаус- и техно-вечеринках

Национальные особенности: дисциплинированны с острым чувством долга, вежливые и аккуратны. Воспитывают в себе самообладание и бережливость, любознательность и терпеливость. Японцы в общении очень дружелюбны, порой настолько, что в диалоге или споре собеседник может подумать, что оппонент принял его точку зрения, хотя на самом деле это далеко не так.

Религия: синтоизм, буддизм. 

Язык: японский. Можно легко объясняться на английском, редко на русском.

Посетить Японию - огромная удача, и впечатления захлестнут волной. Самые удивительные пейзажи, уникальная культура и самая вкусная еда - все это Япония. Страна восходящего Солнца не оставит равнодушным ни одного человека в мире.

Подай заявку

Хочу работать и путешествовать

Если Вас заинтересовала одна из вышеперечисленных вакансий, для рассмотрения Вашей кандидатуры и подбора соответствующего вашим требованиям места работы, необходимо просто подать заявку.